North Coast Football 2020 Squads

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is NCF-1.png

North Coast Football (NCF) is the peak body responsible for the administration, promotion and delivery of football on the North Coast of New South Wales.

North Coast Football has a clear direction when it comes to the club’s youth philosophy. Our vision is to offer all players a challenging and enjoyable experience.

We strive to become and be recognised as a leading developer of youth, recognised for innovation and excellence, producing players with the necessary skills to play at the highest levels of the professional game.

North Coast Football is excited to announce two new programs in 2020, with our U12 Boys program becoming a full time program. This will see players train twice per week with NCF and compete in the U13 Coffs Division.

The second addition being two development squads for U11 and U12 Boys, development squads will train once per week with NCF throughout 2020.

Our 2020 Squads have been confirmed and we would like to thank our 24 clubs for their contributions towards the development of all selected players.



Head Coach : Jarrad Denham

Vinnie Blanchette Coffs Coast Tigers
Jack Cardow Coffs Coast Tigers
Thomas Craig Coffs Coast Tigers
Raman  Dalaf Coffs City United
Leo Gerhardt Northern Storm
Taj Gray Northern Storm 
Vinnie Hall Orara Valley FC
Austin Harper Woolgoolga United FC
Asher Heward Urunga Football Club 
Arlo Higgins Northern Storm
Kody Kedzlie Dorrigo Highlanders FC
Charlie  Phillips Urunga Football Club 
Tom Taylor Corindi Red Rock Breakers
Harper  Tutt Urunga Football Club 
Bailey Webb Boambee FC
Riley Wood Coffs City United



Head Coach : Jaxen Heward

Charlotte Bunny Boambee FC
Daksha Dawadi Northern Storm
Eli Friel Sawtell FC
Cooper Hatfield Boambee FC
Blair Herford Northern Storm
Cohen Hunt Coffs Coast Tigers
Riley Johnson Woolgoolga United FC
Rio Luther barr Bellingen FC
Aidan Menzies Grafton City Soccer Club
Eli Nalder Woolgoolga United FC
Marc Rogers Northern Storm
Noah Walsh Nambucca Strikers FC 
Cooper Watson Coffs Coast Tigers
Aaron White Boambee FC
Sam White Boambee FC


U12 Girls SAP

Head Coach : Helen Moseley

Imogen Bilsborough Sawtell FC
Luna Birch Bellingen FC
Emily Crawford Sawtell FC
Miranda Crawford Sawtell FC
Jessica Featherstone Woolgoolga United FC
Tayla Foldes Woolgoolga United FC
Jenna Franke Woolgoolga United FC
Mirrin Hoober Woolgoolga United FC
Bella Mckay Nambucca Strikers FC 
Liana Montgomery Coffs City United
Grace Morton Corindi Red Rock Breakers
Phoebe Oliver Coffs City United
Chloe Webb Woolgoolga United FC


U12 Boys 

Head Coach : Adam Wood

Ewan Baker Coffs Coast Tigers
Sonny  Blanchette Coffs Coast Tigers
Bayley Cavanagh-Rose Urunga FC
Taylor  Clark Boambee FC
Revan  Dalaf Coffs City United
William Eames Woolgoolga United FC
Duke Easman Bellingen FC
William Hodgson Boambee FC
Jai Holding Coffs Coast Tigers
Jayden James Boambee FC
Noah Light Northern Storm
Andrew Martin Northern Storm
Tyler Mitchell Coffs Coast Tigers
Dominic Omtha Northern Storm
Archie O’Reilly Coffs City United
Jaiah Passfield Bellingen FC
Jack  Petersen Northern Storm
Logan  Sambrook Northern Storm
Teo Whitlock Sawtell FC
Charlie Wood Coffs City United


U11/12 Development Squads

Head Coach : Jarrad Denham

Koey Baff Bellingen FC
Beau Banks Corindi Red Rock Breakers
Koby  Banks Boambee FC
Riley Burgess Woolgoolga United FC
Alexander Cabral Barbosa Coffs City United
Jake  Clunas Boambee FC
Ashton  Deans Northern Storm
Mayer Eckhardt Northern Storm
Daniel Goodside Orara Valley FC
Sam Grabovszky Boambee FC
Lincoln Kneale Corindi Red Rock Breakers
Zack Law Grafton City Soccer Club
Jackson Nealand Coffs City United
Ryder Plumb Northern Storm
Maja Robson Coffs City United
Te-Mana Robson Northern Storm
Jake Rothery Westlawn Tigers
Zac Swain Northern Storm
Julius Taylor Coffs City United
Archie Urquhart Nambucca Strikers FC 
Emerson Wittman Northern Storm



Head Coach : Josh Jarret

Hunter Armstrong Yuraygir United
Taj Bennett Coffs Coast Tigers FC
Jack Benson Boambee FC
Bo Bodnar Woolgoolga United FC
Samuel Carswell Coffs City United
Damien Carter Coffs City United
Taylor  Clark Boambee FC (Train on)
Gurkirit Dhariwal Northern Storm
Anderson Haldon Gungahlin United (ACT)
Ashton Herbert Nambucca Strikers
Harry Johnson Coffs City United
Mark McCarthy Northern Storm 
Lachlan Montgomery Coffs City United
Alexandra Nealand Coffs City United (Train on)
Anthony Othma Northern Storm
Charlie Rutherford-Searle Sawtell FC (Train on)
Georgia Silvy Coffs City United
Billy Taylor Boambee FC
Harry Watson Coffs Coast Tigers FC



Head Coach : Darren Schafer

Raif Bosshard Nambucca Strikers FC
Riley Carniato North Coast Football 
Jesse Crick Northern Storm
Luke Featherstone Coffs City United
Sam Fisher Coffs City United
Isaac Frewin-Davison North Coast Football 
Jack Lemair North Coast Football 
Loki Marchant North Coast Football 
Kai Mukawa Coffs City United
Matthew Newberry Northern Storm
Río Prieto North Coast Football 
Tahliya Sambrook Northern Storm
Jak Snowling North Coast Football 
Flynn Tyas North Coast Football
Kai Veneziano Boambee fc
Alice Webster Northern Storm 



Head Coach : Curtis Heywood

Hugo Alderman North Coast Football
Olly Angus-Brown North Coast Football
Haileab Campbell North Coast Football
Gurtaj Dhariwal Northern Storm
Mark Eden North Coast Football
Rory Green North Coast Football
Ptolemy Horan North Coast Football
Jacob Meakins North Coast Football
Ama Mite North Coast Football
Than Zin Oo Northern Storm
Jack  Rann North Coast Football
Deakon Stubbs South Services Gunners Soccer Club



Head Coach : Nathan Silvy

Myles  Benson North Coast Football
Taj Buck North Coast Football
Jesse Buckle North Coast Football
Gabe Dun Mosquera North Coast Football
Jacob Field North Coast Football
Marcus Field North Coast Football
Wil Goodwin Coffs City United 
Zaviar Hardes North Coast Football
William McKinney North Coast Football
Christian Mirindi North Coast Football
Taj Northfield North Coast Football
Jarret Power-Casson North Coast Football
Baden Rees North Coast Football
Charlie Shipperlee North Coast Football